ROLE OF THE WEEK - KT6 Surbiton 

Thursday, July 27, 2017 10:08:55 AM

Role Type: Part time, permanent. Preferably live out due to space in house, but also open to live in if necessary!

Location: Surbiton, KT6 (about 20 mins on train into central London)

Kids: Boy - 5 and Boy - 8

Driver not required

Days and hours For LIVE OUT CANDIDATE: During term time: Monday - Friday, 3-6:30/7pm
School holidays: Full days eg. 8-7

For LIVE IN CANDIDATE: During term time: Monday - Friday 3pm-6:30/7pm as above and 3 x mornings a week 6:45-8:15 for school drop off
School holidays: Full days as above

Duties: School pick up which is a 10 minute walk from the house. The youngest may require picking up first as sometimes the older child has clubs which will not finish until around 5:30/45pm. Help the youngest with homework, extra support with reading etc. Fun activities after school. Both are sporty, the youngest also loves lego and cars etc, the eldest loves football, cricket, rugby. Mum will usually be home to help oldest child with homework. Cook dinner for them both and bath time. Ready for mum to put to bed and prepared for the next day. If living in then help with washing children's bedding and tidying their rooms etc, any errands related to the children.

Live in accommodation: Your own bedroom, but one shared bathroom so you would have to give parents priority to shower in the mornings and perhaps have yours after school drop off.

Start date: End of August (3rd week in August for handover from mum), for a Sept start.
Mum used to work from home, but will be returning to work full time in the city. They have had female nannies in the past.

Pay: tbc and dependant on whether you wish for live in or live out 

Share This Using Popular Bookmarking Services
Comments are closed on this post.