After School Manny/Tutor, Holland Park, 3 Children, Term Time Only 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 9:03:28 AM

Location: Holland Park, W11

Kids: Boy 10, Boy 13 and Girl 15

Days and Hours: Monday - Friday 3-7pm

Holidays: 10-12 full days required throughout summer holidays but no other help required during school holidays. No travel required with the family.

Driver: Yes, automatic Mercedes

Duties: Working parents, mum home by 5/6pm. The youngest child is in a prep school which is a different school to the older children who both go to the same school.
10 Year old loves golf, tennis and needs extra help with homework. He has just taken his 11+ exams. He gets bus home.
13 Year old loves judo and is very sporty. He is good at school. Hitting teenage years so usual hormonal changes.
15 Year old is a rower. She is a very independent young lady and intelligent.
No cooking required, but preparation of snacks will be needed. Usually all have about one activity a week to pick up from.
They need someone smart, presentable, no slang language used, no tattoos or piercings. Someone who can be part of a formal household which has other staff working there. Someone who can take on a tutor style manny role and can understand the type of subjects the children are learning. Specific extra help with English homework, the children have a science tutor. Someone who is organised and good logistically.
They have had a manny for 2 years who is now leaving them and so they wish to replace him.
They have a small dog.

Start date: End of Feb/start of March

Pay: £12-15 net per hour 

Share This Using Popular Bookmarking Services
Comments are closed on this post.